Sillyboy lives in a old detached house, above railway network, in a working-class suburb of Athens, called "Kokkinos Mylos". This railway peculiarity is the trademark of the home studio "Medicine", a peculiarity which could one easily find in many aspects of Sillyboy. From urban music and temperamental lyrics, to bass grooves, rhythmic vintage-pop and at times art-rock orchestrations.

Track list:
01. Cry Like A Girl
02. Now It's Not The Time
03. Fire And Lights
04. Stalker
05. One Part
06. Late Night Shame
07. On And On
08. Do It Again
09. Under Your Skirt
10. A Place To Pretend
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean

100, Adriannou St.
Athens, GR

WINTER: MON-SUN 10 am - 8 pm 

SUMMER: MON-SUN 10 am - 10 pm


© 2019 Forget Me Not | Terms and Conditions | Photos